Cultivating Your "Brand Planet"

Our most popular Free Live Masterclass

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

JOIN US FOR AN IN-DEPTH EXPLORATION INTO THE CORE OF YOUR BRAND

Ever feel like your Handmade Business is floating around in space?

How do you attract your ideal customers? 

And once you do attract them, how do you keep those customers in the plam of your hand so you can sell to them again and again? 

During this exclusive masterclass, you'll learn a proven strategy that will help you to:

🪐 Understand the psychology of branding and how "brands" exist in the minds of your buyers

🪐 Capture the essence and core "emotions" of your invisible and visible branding to attract ideal customers to your brand and products

🪐 Develop a cohesive alignment though your shop and marketing to keep customers engaged and encourage repeat sales 


Presented by

STARLA MOORE

As a full-time Etsy seller herself, Starla understands Etsy success inside and out.  

By using psychology based methodology, Starla's Etsy trainings are recognized worldwide, and have helped to set the foundation for thousands of "Handmade Alphas".  

This unique approach to marketing has turned the tables, as she stresses that nearly any handmade business can find success- as long as the seller grasps a basic understanding of how the human brain functions.  


INCLUDED WITH YOUR LIVE TRAINING

☄️ Follow along during the live workshop with these bonus note-taking cheat sheets. 

☄️ Download them instantly when you register for the webinar. 

☄️ Save them for future studying after the webinar ends. 


December
8

Sunday, December 8th, 2019 - 12 PM EST, 11AM CST, 9AM PST 

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM MY SPOT

** "Space" is limited. Claim your seat before registration fills!

Privacy Policy | Terms | Support: starla@handmadealphaacademy.com